» » Christ Agony - Union

Christ Agony - Union flac mp3

Christ Agony - Union flac mp3
Christ Agony
Black Metal,Heavy Metal
Recording date:
August 14, 2005 - May 5, 2005
Date of release:
November 14, 2005
Recording location:
Metal Sound Swiebodzin
FLAC vers. size:
1364 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1318 mb
WMA vers. size:
1996 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Release date: November 1st, 2005. Modified by: mediocridad. Added on: 2005-10-07 08:17:33.

Band Name Christ Agony. Album Name Unholyunion. Labels Baron Records Carnage Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album14. 1. Inceremonial (Prophetical Part 2). 13:03. 2. Darkthurnal (Eternal Shouts).

More albums from Christ Agony: Nocturn by Christ Agony. Legacy by Christ Agony. Moonlight – Act III by Christ Agony. Darkside by Christ Agony. Elysium by Christ Agony. Live- Apocalypse by Christ Agony. View all albums . Unholyunion.

Unholyunion ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial). Unholyunion ‎(CD, Album, Promo). Unholyunion : Act I ‎(CD, Album, RE). Witching Hour Productions. Unholyunion Act I ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE).

Listen free to Christ Agony – Unholyunion (Inceremonical (Prophetical part II), Darkthurnal (Eternal Shouts) and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Go to artist profile.

Unholyunion LP 1993 by Christ Agony, released 30 September 1993 1. Inceremonical (Prophetical Part II) 2. Darkthurnal (Eternal, Shouts) 3. Dies Irae 4. Ritualus Sceptrus (Mystery, Prophetical Part I) Christ Agony - Unholyunion Full-length album Line-up for this recording - Cezary "Cezar" Augustynowicz - Guitars, Vocals Andrzej "Ash" Get - Bass, Vocals Adam "Zurek" Żuromski - Drums Music and Lyrics by Cezary "Cezar" Augustynowicz Recorded at Modern Sound Studio, Gdynia 20-31. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Additional info Released under the monicker Union before switching back to Christ Agony in 2007. Advertise on Metal Storm.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Infernal Storm Christ Agony 6:40
2 Eternal Hellbound Christ Agony 7:04
3 Evil Curse Christ Agony 6:35
4 Hellfire Christ Agony 2:40
5 Purified by Hell Christ Agony 6:15
6 Horn of Sacrifice Christ Agony 8:02
7 Dark Legion Christ Agony 6:11
8 Flames of Hate Christ Agony 3:26
9 Eternal Desires Christ Agony feat: Union
10 Sadness Of Immortality Christ Agony feat: Union


Woytek "Poland" Cenajek - Engineer
Christ Agony - Primary Artist
Marcin Ciszek - Filmmaker, Mixing
Union - Primary Artist
Michal Zarzycki - Cover Art, Layout, Photography