» » Bonafide - Flames

Bonafide - Flames flac mp3

Bonafide - Flames flac mp3
Date of release:
February 24, 2017
Recording location:
Lemon Recording Studio
FLAC vers. size:
1908 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1676 mb
WMA vers. size:
1128 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Дата релиза 24 Февраль 2017. Лейблы Off Yer Rocka Recordings. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома1. 1. Back in the Flames.

Bonafide (8). Flames ‎(LP, Album). Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

Bonafide - Flames (lossless, 2017). ALBUM, TITLE: Flames. Release year, date: 2017. COUNTRY: Sweden (Malm?, Scania).

For a limited time only. FLAMES CD. Was RUB978. Delivery: This item does not ship to your country.

Bonafide - Flames UK - Import 1. 4$. Bonafide - Flames (CD Used Very Good) 1. 6$. Bonafide - flames new CD 1. 1$. Bonafide - Flames (CD, 2017) . 3$. Bonafide - Flames (NEW CD) 1. 7$. Overkill – Under The Influence 2019. Shogun – The Lost Album (digitally remastered) 2019. Staggerwing – Staggerwing 2019. Scarlett One Night Long + 4 (Lost .

Bonafide is a Swedish hard rock band, formed by singer/guitarist Pontus Snibb in Malmö in 2006. Releasing their eponymous debut album the following year and playing two shows at the Sweden Rock Festival in 2008, as well as opening for bands like Deep Purple, Quireboys, and Status Quo, quickly brought them a nationwide audience. Their most well-known song, Fill Your Head With Rock, was written for the aforementioned festival, and has since been named as one of 2011's best songs by Classic Rock Magazine.

Listen to Flames now. Listen to Flames in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

jpg - 1. 2 (2017)older.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Back in the Flames Pontus Snibb Bonafide 3:34
2 Smoke & Fire Pontus Snibb Bonafide 4:25
3 Power Down Pontus Snibb Bonafide 2:53
4 Bottle of Jack Palle Hammarlund / Johannes Losbäck Bonafide 3:59
5 Written in Stone Pontus Snibb Bonafide 3:32
6 Like It Now Pontus Snibb Bonafide 4:20
7 Keep a Safe Distance Pontus Snibb Bonafide 4:11
8 Gotta Go Pontus Snibb Bonafide 3:16
9 Flipside Groovin Pontus Snibb Bonafide 3:48
10 Under Your Spell Pontus Snibb Bonafide 7:41


Bonafide - Primary Artist
Lars Brundin - Back Cover Photo
Martin Ekelund - Bass, Engineer, Group Member, Mixing, Producer
Palle Hammarlund - Composer
Johannes Losbäck - Composer
Niklas Matsson - Drums, Group Member
Staffan Österlind - Mastering
Patrik Persson - Cover Photo
Anders Rosell - Group Member, Guitar
Pontus Snibb - Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Mixing, Producer, Vocals
Björn Wallin - Cover Layout, Photography