» » Issa - The Storm

Issa - The Storm flac mp3

Issa - The Storm flac mp3
The Storm
Heavy Metal
Recording date:
Date of release:
October 18, 2011
Recording location:
Carl Hetherington Audio, UK
FLAC vers. size:
1897 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1795 mb
WMA vers. size:
1699 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Album Name The Storm. 版公司 Frontiers Records. 11. What does it Take. 13. Looking for Love (Bonusvideo).

Features Song Lyrics for Issa's The Storm album. Please Hold On Lyrics. 12. The Storm Lyrics. Issa Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Issa Lyrics.

Unlike the debut self-titled album, the new album shows has her taking a shot at songwriting and together with the Martin brothers (Vega, House of Lords, Khymera, Sunstorm), she offers up tracks on the new album like Invincible, We’re on Fire and The Storm, the album’s title track.

The Storm (2011) by Issa. Labels: Frontiers Records. Genres: Melodic Hard Rock Members: Issa (Isabell Øversveen), Peter Huss, Tim Larsson, Magnus "Nobby" Noberg, Uli Kusch. Album (Studio full-length).

This album has an average beat per minute of 126 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/155 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 140BPM, ends at 129BPM (-11), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Issa.

1. Looking for Love Lyrics. 2. 3. Take a Stand Lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Looking for Love Sören Kronqvist / Robert Säll Issa 4:00
2 Please Hold On Daniel Färnstrand / Kristian Lagerström / Erik Mjörnell / Geir Rönning / Hanif Sabzevari Issa 2:58
3 Take a Stand Randy Goodrum / Svante Halldin / Jakob Hazell Issa 3:32
4 Invincible James Martin / Tom Martin / Isabel Oversveen Issa 4:06
5 Two Hearts Daniel Palmqvist / Johannes Stole Issa 4:34
6 Black Clouds Daniel Flores Issa 5:58
7 You're Making Me Sören Kronqvist / Chris Laney Issa 3:39
8 Gonna Stand By You Anders Borgius / Emanuel Olsson Issa 5:04
9 We're On Fire James Martin / Tom Martin / Isabel Oversveen Issa 3:52
10 Too Late for Love Erik Martensson / Miqael Persson Issa 4:56
11 What Does It Take Magnus Karlsson Issa 3:46
12 The Storm James Martin / Tom Martin / Isabel Oversveen Issa 5:29
13 [CD-ROM Track] Issa


Anders Borgius - Composer
Daniel Färnstrand - Composer
Daniel Flores - Bass, Composer, Drums, Engineer, Keyboards, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Gabriel Forsman - Soloist
Felipe Machado Franco - Artwork
Randy Goodrum - Composer
Svante Halldin - Composer
Jakob Hazell - Composer
Issa - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Magnus Karlsson - Composer
Sören Kronqvist - Composer
Kristian Lagerström - Composer
Chris Laney - Composer
Mats Lindfors - Soloist
Erik Martensson - Composer
James Martin - Composer
James Martin - Composer
Tom Martin - Composer
Erik Mjörnell - Composer
Emanuel Olsson - Composer
Isabel Oversveen - Composer
Daniel Palmqvist - Composer, Soloist
Miqael Persson - Composer
Serafino Perugino - Executive Producer
Rolf Pilotti - Vocals (Background)
Geir Rönning - Composer
Hanif Sabzevari - Composer
Robert Säll - Composer, Soloist
David Sivelind - Bass, Guitars, Soloist
Johannes Stole - Composer
Johnny Troboro - Bass
Christopher Vetter - Soloist
Christian Wolff - Soloist