» » Sølyst - Sølyst

Sølyst - Sølyst flac mp3

Sølyst - Sølyst flac mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock
Recording date:
Date of release:
August 15, 2011
Recording location:
Aladdins Wonderful Lamp Studio, Neuss
FLAC vers. size:
1869 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1200 mb
WMA vers. size:
1901 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Album starts at 120BPM, ends at 99BPM (-21), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sølyst.

Listen to music from Sølyst like Hoorn Of Plenty, The Swell & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sølyst. After over 15 years as Kreidler drummer and a number of other guest appearances, Thomas Klein now presents his first solo album under the name SØLYST. The basic ingredients of his music do not differ greatly from Kreidler's. SØLYST also unites analogue drums and electronically generated patterns. But Klein now heads into more tribalistic territory. The beat, the groove, the monotones – Klein is a musical hypnotist, taking aim at rhythmic ecstasy with minimal, yet highly effective means.

Stream Sølyst - Pierbourg by Bureau B from desktop or your mobile device. Pierbourg" is taken from the new Sølyst album "Lead" (release date: April 12th 2013). More information: ww. ureau-b. Bureau B Sølyst Lead.

Sølyst - Hoorn of Plenty 06:27. Sølyst - Kelpie 05:02. Sølyst - Malstrøm 04:25. Sølyst - Ned Land 02:48. Sølyst - The Isle 02:06. Sølyst - Cape Fear 04:44. Sølyst - Dim Lights 05:31.

EP + Print' Purchase of a digital EP will include delivery of a high quality poster print of the album artwork. New series starts 19/05/17 Please DM for more info. 26 April 2017 ·. Check out THE BUSH as a part of the upcoming release on Trestle Records by Sølyst and Ross Downes! T h e b u s h. youtube. 14 March 2017 ·. Code by Ross Downes. from the album 'Strays' Released 26/02/16 CD/DL Film by Primary Drift ww. restlerec. Coming soon! Trestle Records.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Swell Sølyst 4:24
2 Melville Sølyst 4:46
3 Optimyst Sølyst 5:04
4 A Swarm of Nereids Sølyst 4:12
5 Hoorn of Plenty Sølyst 6:33
6 Kelpie Sølyst 5:08
7 Malstrøm Sølyst 4:25
8 Ned Land Sølyst 2:56
9 The Isle Sølyst 2:06
10 Cape Fear Sølyst 4:44
11 Dim Lights Sølyst 5:31


Thomas Klein - Main Personnel
TG Mauss - Synthesizer
Marcus Schmickler - Mastering
Sølyst - Primary Artist