» » Alex Schein - Speed of Light

Alex Schein - Speed of Light flac mp3

Alex Schein - Speed of Light flac mp3
Alex Schein
Speed of Light
Date of release:
May 1, 2006
FLAC vers. size:
1451 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1706 mb
WMA vers. size:
1281 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Speed of Light is the second solo studio album of actor and pop singer Corbin Bleu. It was released on March 10, 2009 by Hollywood Records. The album's first single is "Moments That Matter". In December 2008, Bleu performed the song at Kids' Inaugural Concert: We Are the Future. For the promotion of the album, Bleu guested in many shows, including the Today show.

album: The Speed of Light. Ben Light and His Lightning Fingers - Bring Me A Bluebird. album: The Speed of Light. Ben Light and His Lightning Fingers - I Don't Want To Walk Without You. Ben Light and His Lightning Fingers - I'm Getting Sentimental Over You. Sahn - Opening Light. The Chris King Maneuver - Speed of Light. album: Rock Harder Than Your Enemies. Alex Schein - Knot Poetry feat. album: Speed of Light. Alex Schein - RiseUp feat. Barry Stardust - Light Speed. album: Torsion Vector. Red Summer Tape - Warriors (of the Sacred Sword Kept By the Fire of the Raging Dragon). album: Moving At the Speed of Light. Red Summer Tape - Saturday Night Girl. John Ferullo - Speed of Light.

album: Changing the Speed of Light. Alex Schein - Mind of the Maker. Ryan Campogiani - The Real Thing. Ryan Campogiani - Unlimited. Ryan Campogiani - Around the World. Dale Sechrest - When It All Comes Down. Dale Sechrest - New Orleans (feat. Tim Grimm & Jerry Mihay). Dale Sechrest - Sometimes. X-Sonic - Disconnected.

Speed Of Light ‎(CD, Album). CDP 7 48967 2. US. 1988. Speed Of Light ‎(LP, Album). Speed Of Light ‎(CD, Album). 버전 판매. 7489671, 7489671.

Trick of the Light is the second album by English band Modern Romance. It was released in 1983 on LP and Cassette tape by WEA. A Japanese reissue on CD was released, but is long out of print. High Life – 3:28 (David Jaymes, John Du Prez). Don't Stop That Crazy Rhythm – 3:36 (D. Jaymes, Du Prez). Best Years of Our Lives – 3:45 (D. Jaymes, Geoff Deane). Good Feelings – 3:36 (D. Jaymes, Robbie Jaymes). Walking In The Rain – 4:41 (D. Jaymes, Michael John Mullins). Let's Go – 3:43 (D. Jaymes).

from the album Superior Speed. In December 9, 2012, Core Contents Media released the first teaser photo for "It's Over" for their debut album Superior Speed. Before the release of the debut album, Speed's they released single album "Speed of Light" the title is 슬플약속 (That's My Fault) feat. Davichi's Kang Minkyung. Two music videos were released for the song "슬플약속 (That's My Fault)" featuring Davichi's Kang Minkyung; a dance version and a drama version featuring Park Bo-young, A Pink's Naeun, Ji Chang-wook, and Ha Seok-jin.

SPEED OF LIGHT, Santa Monica, California. LA Based Band SPEED OF LIGHT are siblings from Santa Monica, California. Inspired by everything from The Stooges. CommunitySee all. 285 people like this. 290 people follow this.

All fresh-faced and innocent on the cover of Another Side, Bleu looks like a man on the cover of 2009's Speed of Light, dressed all in black, sporting sculpted arms and wispy facial hair. He has a sound to match his makeover, ditching the sugary Disney Radio pop in favor of a slick, stylish, modern R&B, driven by rhythmic hooks instead of melody. Bleu winds up with an album that plays with the sex removed; he has the shimmering synths, the chilly sound, but he's still singing about puppy love, he's still a teen idol.

Here you go. First new track since 2008. Imagine all the wonders that may lie in the furthest corners of the universe, just waiting to be discovered. This track is my vision of this journey, and all the things one would see on the way to finding his answer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Belong Alex Schein 3:49
2 Riseup Alex Schein 4:43
3 Speed of Light Alex Schein 4:20
4 Mind of the Maker Alex Schein 4:56
5 Knot Poetry Alex Schein 4:02
6 The Drop Alex Schein 4:32
7 Dawah's Message Alex Schein 4:10
8 On Your Side Alex Schein 5:05
9 Gift of Gabriel Alex Schein 4:27
10 DeSide Alex Schein 4:48
11 The White Flag Alex Schein 11:01


Alex Schein - Primary Artist