» » Various Artists - The Nervous Cocktail Mix

Various Artists - The Nervous Cocktail Mix flac mp3

Various Artists - The Nervous Cocktail Mix flac mp3
Various Artists
The Nervous Cocktail Mix
House,Club/Dance,Acid Jazz,Electronica,Garage,Jazz-House,Trip-Hop
Date of release:
April 6, 1999
FLAC vers. size:
1147 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1254 mb
WMA vers. size:
1522 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

The Nervous Cocktail Mix. Nervous, Nervous Dog 20380.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Various Artists 30-01-2015. Total duration:2 h 29 min. 01. House Fundamentals (Original Mix). Fede Lng. Nervous February 2015 - DJ Mix. 04:56. 02. Warm Act (Original Mix). 07:04.

Artist: Various Artists. Album: Nervous June 2018: DJ Mix. Release year: 2018. Track length: 01:01:16. Various Artists: best 2 tracks. Jam Morales, Various Artists - A smile in your heart Senti 3, 2009 03:50. Various Artists - Caballito Blanco Canciones Infantiles Y Cuentos 3, 2010 01:44. Artist: Various Artists.

Worthy, option4 - Dance Around 06:17. Jose . TacoMan - Alfalfa 07:24. Various Artists - Nervous April 2018 - DJ Mix 01:04:28. Spirit of Praise, Vol. 5 - Various Artists. African Music - Various Artists. Mélodies de Paris, vol. 45 - Various Artists. The Best of South African Gospel, Vol. 3 - Various Artists. Golden Hits Collection: Great Gospel - Various Artists.

Cocktail Mix, Vol. 2: Martini Madness. Cocktail Mix (series). Cocktail Mix, Vol. 3: Swingin' Singles. On The Rocks, Part 1. Various Artists. Cocktail Capers: Ultra Lounge Vol. 8. Cocktail Mix, Vo. : Bachelor's Guide To The Galaxy. This fourth and final volume in the Cocktail Mix series features swinging soundtrack recordings from 1958 to 1968. All tracks are instrumentals, with the exception of "Come Live With Me", which is sung by Tony Scott. It is a fun album that should appeal to fans of "adult pop" from the '50s and '60s. One person found this helpful.

Artist: Various Artists, Song: Nervous April 2017 (DJ Mix), Duration: 64:24, File type: mp3. №1589231169. twerking mix of. boyz to men close my eyes. gigi d agostino feat darja vidmahe. im missing you by bea alonzo.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Gigolo Supreme Frankie Feliciano Gigolo Supreme 4:54
2 Sug Avery Black the Rabbit 3:41
3 Déjà Vu Eric Miller / Latanza Waters E-Smoove / Latanza Waters 4:25
4 Flying High Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez / Byron Stingily / Little Louie Vega Byron Stingily 6:04
5 Stormy Weather Johnny Dangerous Johnny Dangerous 5:16
6 Down Funk Mateo & Matos 4:48
7 Dreamscape Kerri Chandler / The Mood EP 4:48
8 Panther Party Mitch Moses Mad Moses 3:47
9 Tomorrow Todd Edwards Kim English 3:39
10 Garden of Love Dave Lee Kim English 5:51
11 Be Yourself, Be Free Sao Paulo 5:49
12 Remanifestations Tim Wright Café Noir 5:42


Black the Rabbit - Performer, Primary Artist
Albert Cabrera - Editing
Café Noir - Performer, Primary Artist
Kerri Chandler - Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Jay Collins - Saxophone
Johnny Dangerous - Arranger, Composer, Mixing, Performer, Primary Artist
Tony Dawsey - Mastering
E-Smoove - Mixing, Performer, Primary Artist, Producer
Todd Edwards - Arranger, Composer, Producer
Kim English - Performer, Primary Artist
Frankie Feliciano - Composer, Producer
Gigolo Supreme - Performer, Primary Artist
Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez - Composer, Mixing, Producer
John Gould - Creation, Producer
Ron Hall - Bass
Jazmina - Vocals
Jazzy M - Creation, Producer
Jessica Lauren - Fender Rhodes
Dave Lee - Composer, Mixing, Producer
Mad Moses - Performer, Primary Artist
Mateo & Matos - Performer, Primary Artist
Eddie "EZ" Matos - Producer
Jere McAllister - Keyboards
Eric Miller - Composer
The Mood EP - Primary Artist
Fabio Morgera - Trumpet
Mitch Moses - Composer, Drum Programming, Harmonica, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer
John O'Donnell - Engineer
Stuart Patterson - Illustrations
Sao Paulo - Performer, Primary Artist
Dexter Simmons - Engineer
Byron Stingily - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist
The Sunburst Band - Performer
Little Louie Vega - Composer, Mixing, Producer
Latanza Waters - Composer, Performer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Daniel Weatherspoon - Keyboards
Mike Weiss - Producer
Kevin Williams - Producer
Scott Wozniak - Producer
Tim Wright - Composer, Producer