» » Petra - The Definitive Collection

Petra - The Definitive Collection flac mp3

Petra - The Definitive Collection flac mp3
The Definitive Collection
CCM,Christian Rock,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1998 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1346 mb
WMA vers. size:
1593 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Track 1 from the album Petra (9) - The Rock Cries Out. Tracks 2, 4 from the album Petra (9) - Unseen Power. Tracks 3, 7-8 from the album Petra (9) - Beyond Belief. Track 5 from the album Petra (9) - Wake Up Call. Track 6 from the album Petra (9) - No Doubt. Track 9 from the album Petra (9) - We Need Jesus.

This so-called Definitive Collection from the Word label reduces Christian rock legends Petra's substantial 30-year career to a mere ten tracks. Fans looking for a more comprehensive anthology should check out 1991's Petrafied! The Very Best of Petra or the 2006, two-disc Ultimate Collection before wasting money on this budget-priced sampler.

This article details the discography of Petra. Petra is a music group formed in 1972, and regarded as a pioneer of the Christian rock and contemporary Christian music genres. Though they disbanded formally in 2005, incarnations of Petra have played reunion shows in the years since and released an album in fall 2010.

Album · 2007 · 10 Songs. See All. Petra Praise - The Rock Cries Out. 1988.

The Definitive Collection albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. The earth is shakin' It's like a bad dream This world is crumblin' Comin' apart at the seam, But I am on the Rock, I am on the Rock. Everywhere I'm turning It's only bad news This bomb is tickin' And we're getting to the end of the fuse, But I am on the Rock, I am on the Rock. Are you ready? (Chorus) I am on the Rock, the sure foundation I am on the Rock, on the Rock/I am on the Rock/the Rock of Jesus I am on the Rock, His revelation I am on the Rock

This collection features 10 hits from PETRA including ""I Love the Lord", "Destiny" and "No Doubt". Title: Definitive Collection: Unpublished Exclusive. Read full description. See details and exclusions. Brand new: lowest price.

Listen to The Definitive Collection now. Listen to The Definitive Collection in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Petra - the definitive collection (2007). 01 I Love The Lord 3:35. Originally from the album: Petra Praise: The Rock Cries Out. 02 Dance 3:45. Originally from the album: Unseen Power. 03 Beyond Belief 5:04. Originally from the album: Beyond Belief. 05 Just Reach Out 4:28. Originally from the album: Wake-Up Call. Originally from the album: No Doubt. 08 I Am On The Rock 4:35. 09 We Need Jesus 4:11.

Definitive Collection (Europe album). Definitive Collection is a compilation album by Europe, released on 30 April 1997 by Sony Music. The Final Countdown" (Tempest). Rock the Night" (Tempest). Carrie" (Tempest, Michaeli). Time Has Come" (Tempest). Heart of Stone" (Tempest). Love Chaser" (Tempest). On Broken Wings" (Tempest). Superstitious" (Tempest). Open Your Heart" (Tempest).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Love the Lord Bob Hartman Petra 3:35
2 Dance John Elefante / Bob Hartman Petra 3:45
3 Beyond Belief Bob Hartman Petra 5:04
4 Destiny John Elefante / Bob Hartman Petra 4:30
5 Just Reach Out John Schlitt Petra 4:28
6 No Doubt Ronny Cates / John Elefante / Bob Hartman Petra 4:53
7 Creed Bob Hartman Petra 4:35
8 I Am on the Rock John Elefante / Bob Hartman Petra 4:35
9 We Need Jesus Dino Elefante / John Elefante / Scott Springer Petra 4:11
10 God Gave Rock and Roll to You Russ Ballard Petra 5:36


Russ Ballard - Composer
Brown Bannister - Audio Production, Producer
Ronny Cates - Composer
Dino Elefante - Audio Production, Composer, Producer
John Elefante - Audio Production, Composer, Producer
Bob Hartman - Audio Production, Composer, Producer
John Lowry - Audio Production
John Lowry - Producer
Tim Marshall - Producer
Ben Pearson - Photography
Katherine Petillo - Creative Director
Petra - Primary Artist
Mike Poston - Audio Engineer, Compilation Producer, Mastering
Deborah Evans Price - Liner Notes
Austin Roberts - Audio Production
Ray Roper - Design
John Schlitt - Composer
Scott Springer - Composer