» » Kasper Bjørke - Fountain of Youth

Kasper Bjørke - Fountain of Youth flac mp3

Kasper Bjørke - Fountain of Youth flac mp3
Kasper Bjørke
Fountain of Youth
Date of release:
June 24, 2016
FLAC vers. size:
1822 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1396 mb
WMA vers. size:
1169 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Album · 2016 · 8 Songs. Röyksopp & Robyn.

Fountain of Youth is a mini-LP drawing on Kaspers 15 years immersed in club culture and inspired by some of the genres he plays in his own DJ sets around the world, house, classic electro, post disco and techno. Its exceptionally executed, a masterclass in exquisite sound and production - and a innate knowledge of dance floor dynamics. Despite having deep roots within the club scene as a acclaimed producer, remixer and busy DJ, Kasper Bjørke has in the past years been focusing his own album productions on song oriented compositions, suitable for home listening rather than the dance floor. The DJs and ravers have been kept busy with remixes of his original versions - but for this new release, Kasper turns his own full attention to the business of making people move.

Fountain of Youth is a 2014 album by The Rippingtons. Rivers of Gold" - 4:15. We Will Live Forever" - 4:43. The Sun King" - 4:14. Fountain of Youth" - 4:05. Emerald City" - 5:17. Waterfalls of Bequia" - 2:58. Garden of the Gods" - 5:04. Russ Freeman - guitarist. Dave Karasony - drummer. Brandon Fields - saxophonist. Rico Belled - bassist. Bill Heller - keyboardist.

Tracklist: 01. Cloud 9 (Instrumental mix) 05:24 02. Klint 05:39 03. Rays 07:16 04. Zenith feat. Null & Void 06:03 05.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cloud 9 [Original Instrumental Mix] Kasper Bjørke
2 Klint Kasper Bjørke
3 Rays Kasper Bjørke
4 Zenith Kasper Bjørke
5 Köln Kasper Bjørke
6 Palindromos Kasper Bjørke
7 Dawn Kasper Bjørke


Kasper Bjørke - Primary Artist