» » Doug Anderson - The Only One

Doug Anderson - The Only One flac mp3

Doug Anderson - The Only One flac mp3
Doug Anderson
The Only One
CCM,Gospel,Contemporary Christian
Date of release:
May 13, 2016
Recording location:
Beech Creek Studios, Brentwood, TN
FLAC vers. size:
1309 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1180 mb
WMA vers. size:
1540 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Meet Grammy nominated and Dove Award winning Christian Artist! ww. ougandersonmusic. so let me ask you Doug, is the only way to get your music is by having a smartphone? not all of us have or want those.

The Only Ones is the debut studio album by English power pop band The Only Ones, released in 1978 by Columbia Records. It was produced by the Only Ones themselves, with the assistance of Robert Ash and was mixed at Basing S. Escape and CBS. The album was re-released in Europe in 2009 on Sony Music Entertainment, featuring rare bonus content. The reissue was a CD which comprises 13-tracks.

Has been played on. Norway 3. pTro.

album: The Only One. Some Say. album: Dreamin' Wide Awake. Doug Layne Anderson - When That Bad Man's Around (Music from the Motion Picture "The Brick House"). album: When That Bad Man's Around (Music from the Motion Picture "The Brick House") [feat.

The Only One. VERSE 1 There will be hurt and some sorrow While traveling down this road called life But don't give up cause tomorrow Will bring some joy and sunlight. Keep truckin'/going down the straight and the narrow No need to turn left or right Cause He has always been with you At every dead end you'll find.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Only One Anthony Facello / Randall Garland / Wayne Haun Doug Anderson 3:43
2 Little White Church House Marcia Henry / Denny Livingston / Rachel McCutcheon Doug Anderson 2:52
3 Jesus Saved Me (When I Could Not Save Myself) Chip Davis / Dony McGuire / Reba Rambo-McGuire Doug Anderson 4:34
4 Tell Me That's Not God Steve Dean / Barry Weeks / Tony Wood Doug Anderson 3:23
5 Thirsty World Jason Blaine / Steve Bogard Doug Anderson 3:53
6 God Speed the Day Lee Black / Lindsey Black Doug Anderson 4:26
7 Only Room for Love Michael Fordinal Doug Anderson 3:27
8 Enough Love to Go Around Donna Jaree Brooks / Jeff Bumgardner / Darryl Johnson Doug Anderson 4:08
9 I Don't Know How He Did It Brent Ellison / Wayne Haun / Darryl Johnson Doug Anderson 3:55
10 Remember That He Loves You Rachel McCutcheon / Sue C. Smith Doug Anderson 3:44
11 Thorns Lee Black / Kenna West / Tony Wood Doug Anderson 3:54
12 Don't Miss the Sunset Helga Kaefer / Rachel McCutcheon Doug Anderson 3:46


Doug Anderson - Primary Artist
Cindi Ballard - Licensing
Landon Beene - Executive Producer
Blake Bennett - Art Direction
Lee Black - Composer
Lindsey Black - Composer
Jason Blaine - Composer
Steve Bogard - Composer
Donna Jaree Brooks - Composer
Jeff Bumgardner - Composer
Joeie Canaday - Bass
Joe Carrell - Engineer, Mixing, Overdub Engineer, Vocal Engineer
Derrick Casteel - Vocals (Background)
Dave Cleveland - Guitar (Electric)
Chip Davis - Composer
Ray "Chip" Davis - Vocals (Background)
Steve Dean - Composer
Brent Ellison - Composer
Anthony Facello - Composer
Michael Fordinal - Composer
Ben Fowler - Engineer
Randall Garland - Composer
Michelle Gayhart - Production Assistant
Ernie Haase - Executive Producer
John Hammond - Drums
Jeremy Hart - Art Direction
Lucas Hathaway - Engineer, Overdub Engineer, Vocal Engineer
Wayne Haun - Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Marcia Henry - Composer
Mark Hill - Bass
Blaine Johnson - Vocals (Background)
Darryl Johnson - Composer
Garth Justice - Drums
Helga Kaefer - Composer
Joel Key - Guitar (Acoustic)
Andy Leftwich - Fiddle
Joel Lindsey - Sequencing
Denny Livingston - Composer
Melissa Mattey - Engineer
Jody McBrayer - Vocals (Background)
Rachel McCutcheon - Composer
Dony McGuire - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Gordon Mote - Fender Rhodes, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Duncan Mullins - Bass
Mike Payne - Guitar (Electric)
Katy Peach - Vocals (Background)
Reba Rambo-McGuire - Composer, Vocals (Background)
Jeremy Ryan - Photography
Scott Sanders - Guitar (Steel)
Alan Silverman - Mastering
Sue C. Smith - Composer
Jason Webb - Fender Rhodes, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Barry Weeks - Composer
Kenna West - Composer
Tony Wood - Composer