» » Original Soundtrack - The Happening [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Original Soundtrack - The Happening [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] flac mp3

Original Soundtrack - The Happening [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] flac mp3
Original Soundtrack
The Happening [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
Film Score,Film Music,Original Score,Soundtracks
Date of release:
June 16, 2008
FLAC vers. size:
1201 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1176 mb
WMA vers. size:
1131 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Manufactured under license from Varèse Sarabande Records, In. . by Colosseum Music Entertainment GmbH.

Album · 2008 · 18 Songs. The Saint of Fort Washington (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The Emperor's Club (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Vertical Limit (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). See All. Frost/Nixon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Sing: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the 2016 animated musical film Sing. The soundtrack includes classic songs performed by the film's main cast as well as the song "Faith", which was written specifically for the movie and performed by Stevie Wonder and Ariana Grande. The soundtrack was released by Republic Records on December 9, 2016, while the film was released on December 21, 2016. The film's score was composed by Joby Talbot. Soundtracks for Sing at Internet Movie Database.

The Magnificent Seven (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The 33 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Acclaimed for film scoring in the past 15 years, Icelandic composer Jóhann Jóhannsson has recently become the trusted go-to collaborator for director Denis Villeneuve and his stunning pictures, 2013's Prisoners and 2015's Sicario. Now they have delivered their third collaboration, the sci-fi movie Arrival. It should be noted foremost that Jóhannsson approached the score in a traditional way, recording everything with session musicians in assorted rooms, using the effect of layering to create texture with little use of sequencers, and relying on the processing of acoustics as opposed.

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. A page for movie soundtracks lovers.

Quentin Tarantino’s Django Unchained Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Quentin Tarantino's new love letter to exploitation cinema, Django Unchained conflates spaghetti Westerns with the lurid plantation heat of slavery potboilers like Mandingo  . Tron: Legacy is the soundtrack album to the 2010 film of the same name, released by Walt Disney Records on December 3, 2010. It is the first film score by French music duo Daft Punk.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
The Happening, film score
1 Main Titles James Newton Howard 2:18
2 Evacuating Philadelphia James Newton Howard 2:21
3 Vice Principal James Newton Howard 1:55
4 Central Park James Newton Howard 2:58
5 We Lost Contact James Newton Howard 0:59
6 You Can’t Just Leave Us Here James Newton Howard 1:43
7 Rittenhouse Square James Newton Howard 1:58
8 Five Miles Back James Newton Howard 1:12
9 Princeton James Newton Howard 3:06
10 Jess Comforts Elliot James Newton Howard 2:30
11 My Firearm Is My Friend James Newton Howard 2:58
12 Abandoned House James Newton Howard 1:31
13 Shotgun James Newton Howard 4:27
14 You Eyin’ My Lemon Drink? James Newton Howard 4:27
15 Mrs. Jones James Newton Howard 1:44
16 Voices James Newton Howard 1:35
17 Be With You James Newton Howard 3:41
18 End Title Suite James Newton Howard 8:35


Pete Anthony - Conductor, Orchestration
Jeff Atmajian - Orchestration
Maya Beiser - Cello, Featured Artist
Tom Cavanaugh - Business Consultant
Sandy De Crescent - Contractor
Brad Dechter - Orchestration
Danielle Diego - Music Supervisor
Mark Eshelman - Scoring Crew
Patricia Sullivan Fourstar - Mastering
Mark Graham - Music Preparation
Richard Grant - Auricle Programming
Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra - Orchestra
James Newton Howard - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Robert Kraft - Executive in Charge of Music
John Kull - Orchestration
Jon Kull - Orchestration
Timothy Landauer - Cello
Greg Loskorn - Scoring Crew
Dave Marquette - Scoring Crew
David Marquette - Scoring Crew
Alan Meyerson - Engineer, Mixing
Adam Michalak - Recording
Julia Newmann - Scoring Coordinator
David Olson - Music Editor
Peter Rotter - Contractor
Andrew Shulman - Cello
M. Night Shyamalan - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Pamela Sollie - Scoring Coordinator
Stuart Thomas - Producer
Robert Townson - Executive Producer
Jim Weidman - Producer, Supervising Music Editor
Roger Wilkie - Orchestra Leader